Mother Bee Ringtone

Derris Kharlan, real name Nathan, has a huge influence on me musically. He produces interesting, well-arranged music with mostly 8 bit instruments, and performs live. What follows is a picture of a cat nested in the sprawling neuron networks of retro games consoles whose minds and souls have been diverted to the production of beauty. Any picture where I can see a Sega, a cat, and a Korg product is a very good picture indeed.

I strongly advise that regardless of your musical tastes, you download Derris Kharlan’s free album. Free music is good. When it’s good music. Which it is.

I especially love the track called Mother Bee, and I could hear ringtone potential in the final refrain, so I done nicked it into a loopable file, didn’t I? It kept all of the original artist’s ID3 data, which is nice, because the work on my part was minimal (but, might I add, well executed).

Would you like to download a Mother Bee Ringtone? You should definitely think about it before responding in the negative. Oh, it’s MP3 format by the way, which should be fine.

Catch you later.

About stegriff

Aspiring man of God. Professional computer geek. "Not a hipster".

Leave a Reply

